Nazli Pehlivan

Nazli Pehlivan

Nazli Pehlivan

I’m a designer who values the element of play in design.

My designs are the reflection of my broad imagination. I enjoy designing functional objects with a twist of fantasy. The decorative element plays an important part in my work and the vibrant take on my creations comes from my Turkish background. As a designer I believe that more is more.

I’m interested in every facet of the production process, thoroughly understanding each stage of the creative journey.

My inspirations come from things in abundance, giving the everyday object a narrative, a tale that makes it more personal to the consumer.

www.nazlipehlivan.com

Nazli Pehlivan

Leave a Reply

