Daeyun Kim

A British Korean designer now studying at CSM. Having experience in 3D CAD as well as hands on making, I produce work which is influenced by both western and eastern culture and design.

Since my childhood, where I first developed my first vague insight into the concept of brand equity and design, I have always seen things around me in terms of the intangible values they carry, and as a result kindled in myself a desire to create; create something that rebelled against the conventional school of ideas and stand out from the crowd.

Daeyun Kim

Leave a Reply

